TIMELESS heritageHeristoria MonogramLIMITLESS stories

HERISTORIA - A NEW EXCLUSIVE SERVICE BY THE LVMH GROUP MAISONS - INVITES YOU TO discover exceptional vintage pieces; SELECTED FOR THOSE WHO WISH TO purchase creations full of history and emotion.


THE PIECES ARE authenticated, documented and rejuvenated TO THEIR ORIGINAL BEAUTY WITH THE SUPPORT OF THEIR ORIGINAL MAISONS, BEFORE BEING offered for sale UPON CONFIDENTIAL APPOINTMENTS WHERE THE past, present AND future meet.

AN EXCLUSIVE SERVICE OF THE MAISONS OF
WINES & SPIRITSWATCHES & JEWELLERYFASHION & LEATHER GOODSPERFUMES & COSMETICS
Are you looking for vintage pieces which express your personality?

Bespoke Curations

Heristoria curates a collection of vintage pieces especially for you. A personalised selection to treat yourself or to give as a gift, to be discovered during a confidential appointment in a unique setting.

Are you looking for a unique experience?

Signature Curations

Several times a year, Heristoria puts together collections of items curated according to original themes, presented upon confidential events called "Chapters", to be explored by appointment only.

Are you looking for a rare gem?

Specific Searches

Heristoria is on the hunt for the vintage item you're looking for: a lost object, a souvenir, an unfulfilled desire from a bygone era... Whatever the object, our ambassadors will investigate to fulfil your wish.

Would you like to pass on a unique piece?

The art of transmission

Because the stories behind each object deserve to be passed on as much as the object itself, Heristoria takes the time to listen to and retrace their unique odysseys. In this way, each vintage piece retains its emotional value until it is passed on to a new owner.

Are you looking for vintage pieces which express your personality?

Bespoke Curations

Heristoria curates a collection of vintage pieces especially for you. A personalised selection to treat yourself or to give as a gift, to be discovered during a confidential appointment in a unique setting.

Are you looking for a unique experience?

Signature Curations

Several times a year, Heristoria puts together collections of items curated according to original themes, presented upon confidential events called "Chapters", to be explored by appointment only.

Are you looking for a rare gem?

Specific Searches

Heristoria is on the hunt for the vintage item you're looking for: a lost object, a souvenir, an unfulfilled desire from a bygone era... Whatever the object, our ambassadors will investigate to fulfil your wish.

Would you like to pass on a unique piece?

The art of transmission

Because the stories behind each object deserve to be passed on as much as the object itself, Heristoria takes the time to listen to and retrace their unique odysseys. In this way, each vintage piece retains its emotional value until it is passed on to a new owner.

ARE YOU A professional LOOKING TO CREATE A tailor-made experience FOR YOUR COMMUNITY?

TIMELESS heritageHeristoria MonogramLIMITLESS stories

HERISTORIA - NOUVEAU SERVICE EXCLUSIF DES MAISONS DU GROUPE LVMH - VOUS INVITE À découvrir des pièces vintage d’exception; SELECTIONNÉES POUR CEUX QUI SOUHAITENT acquérir des créations chargées d’histoires et d’émotions.


LES PIÈCES SONT authentifiées, documentées et remises en beauté AVEC LA COMPLICITÉ DE LEURS MAISONS D’ORIGINE, AVANT D’ÊTRE proposées à la vente LORS DE RENCONTRES CONFIDENTIELLES, À LA CONJONCTION DU passé, DU présent ET DE l’avenir.

UN SERVICE EXCLUSIF DES MAISONS DU GROUPE
VINS & SPIRITUEUXMONTRES & JOAILLERIEMODE & MAROQUINERIEPARFUMS & COSMETIQUES
Vous souhaitez des pièces à votre image ?

Curations Sur-Mesure

Heristoria compose une collection de pièces vintage spécialement pour vous. Une sélection personnalisée pour se faire plaisir ou pour offrir un cadeau, à découvrir lors d’un rendez-vous confidentiel dans un lieu singulier.

Vous souhaitez vivre un moment singulier ?

Curations Signatures

Plusieurs fois par an, Heristoria compose des collections de pièces curatées selon des thématiques originales, présentées à l’occasion d’évènements confidentiels baptisés « Chapitres » et accessible uniquement sur rendez-vous.

Vous cherchez la perle rare ?

Recherches Particulières

Heristoria se met en quête de la pièce vintage que vous souhaitez : un objet perdu, un souvenir, un désir inassouvi d’une époque révolue… Quel que soit l’objet, nos ambassadeurs mèneront l’enquête pour répondre à votre envie.

Vous aimeriez transmettre une pièce unique ?

Le Savoir-Transmettre

Parce que les histoires derrière chaque objet méritent d’être transmises autant que l’objet lui-même, Heristoria prend le temps d’écouter et de retracer chaque odyssée singulière. Les pièces vintage conservent ainsi leur valeur affective jusqu’à leur transmission à un nouveau propriétaire.

Vous souhaitez des pièces à votre image ?

Curations Sur-Mesure

Heristoria compose une collection de pièces vintage spécialement pour vous. Une sélection personnalisée pour se faire plaisir ou pour offrir un cadeau, à découvrir lors d’un rendez-vous confidentiel dans un lieu singulier.

Vous souhaitez vivre un moment singulier ?

Curations Signatures

Plusieurs fois par an, Heristoria compose des collections de pièces curatées selon des thématiques originales, présentées à l’occasion d’évènements confidentiels baptisés « Chapitres » et accessible uniquement sur rendez-vous.

Vous cherchez la perle rare ?

Recherches Particulières

Heristoria se met en quête de la pièce vintage que vous souhaitez : un objet perdu, un souvenir, un désir inassouvi d’une époque révolue… Quel que soit l’objet, nos ambassadeurs mèneront l’enquête pour répondre à votre envie.

Vous aimeriez transmettre une pièce unique ?

Le Savoir-Transmettre

Parce que les histoires derrière chaque objet méritent d’être transmises autant que l’objet lui-même, Heristoria prend le temps d’écouter et de retracer chaque odyssée singulière. Les pièces vintage conservent ainsi leur valeur affective jusqu’à leur transmission à un nouveau propriétaire.

VOUS ÊTES UN professionnel ET VOUS SOUHAITEZ RÉALISER UNE expérience sur-mesure POUR VOTRE COMMUNAUTÉ ?